Kennesaw Mountain High School
1898 Kennesaw Due West Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30152BAND DIRECTORS:
(Email all directors here)
Corey Futrell
KMBO, Inc.
PO Box 106
2500 Dallas Hwy., Ste. 202
Marietta, GA 30064
School Phone: 678.594.8190
Mr. Huebner, ext. 293

President: Sonja Gonzalez

Vice President: Anita Acree

CFO: Annette Lindler       

Secretary: Theresa Juback

Treasurers: Tricia Alford and Ben Newman

Members-at-Large: Kathy Carter, Jim Flynn and    Betty Stacy

Staff/Operations Assistant: Gretchen Hyde

Administration: Gretchen Hyde
administrative@kmbo.bandelist.comAlumni Network:
alumni@kmbo.bandelist.comChaperones: Anita Acree, Jim Flynn

Colorguard: Anita Acree

Communication (e-News): Sonja Gonzalez

Concessions: Annette Lindler

Fund Raising: Diane Winslow, Christa Lovato

Hospitality: Open

Mentoring: Diane Winslow, Lara Streck, Betty Stacy

Mercedes Benz Stadium Fundraising: Jason Acree

Mountain Movers: Jason Acree, Howard and                Tammy Marlow

Mu$tang Money: Theresa Juback

Props: Glen Juback

Spirit Wear: Lara Streck

Sponsorship: Sonja Gonzalez

Uniforms:  Karen Williams

Website: Aimee Boothe, LaShanda Gordon, Jeff Davis

KMMI: Sonja Gonzalez, Anita Acree, Betty Stacy

KMVI: Anita Acree