Contacts

KMHS BANDS
Kennesaw Mountain High School
1898 Kennesaw Due West Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30152BAND DIRECTORS:
(Email all directors here)
Michael.Huebner@cobbk12.org
Corey Futrell
KMBO, Inc.
PO Box 106
2500 Dallas Hwy., Ste. 202
Marietta, GA 30064
School Phone: 678.594.8190
Mr. Huebner, ext. 293
KMBO OFFICERS: 

President: Sonja Gonzalez president@kmbo.bandelist.com

Vice President: Anita Acree   vice_president@kmbo.bandelist.com

CFO: Annette Lindler                 cfo@kmbo.bandelist.com

Secretary: Theresa Juback

Treasurers: Tricia Alford and Ben Newman   treasurers@kmbo.bandelist.com

Members-at-Large: Kathy Carter, Jim Flynn and    Betty Stacy
mal@kmbo.bandelist.com

Staff/Operations Assistant: Gretchen Hyde
COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Administration: Gretchen Hyde
administrative@kmbo.bandelist.comAlumni Network:
alumni@kmbo.bandelist.comChaperones: Anita Acree, Jim Flynn
chaperones@kmbo.bandelist.com

Colorguard: Anita Acree
colorguard@kmbo.bandelist.com

Communication (e-News): Sonja Gonzalez
enews@kmbo.bandelist.com

Concessions: Annette Lindler
concessions@kmbo.bandelist.com

Fund Raising: Diane Winslow, Christa Lovato
fundraisers@kmbo.bandelist.com

Hospitality: Open
hospitality@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mentoring: Diane Winslow, Lara Streck, Betty Stacy
mentors@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mercedes Benz Stadium Fundraising: Jason Acree
mercedesbenz@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mountain Movers: Jason Acree, Howard and                Tammy Marlow
equipment@kmbo.bandelist.com

Mu$tang Money: Theresa Juback
scripcards@kmbo.bandelist.com

Props: Glen Juback
props@kmbo.bandelist.com

Spirit Wear: Lara Streck
spiritwear@kmbo.bandelist.com

Sponsorship: Sonja Gonzalez
sponsorshipchair@kmbo.bandelist.com

Uniforms:  Karen Williams
uniforms@kmbo.bandelist.com

Website: Aimee Boothe, LaShanda Gordon, Jeff Davis
webmaster@kmbo.bandelist.com

KMMI: Sonja Gonzalez, Anita Acree, Betty Stacy
webmaster@kmbo.bandelist.com

KMVI: Anita Acree
webmaster@kmbo.bandelist.com